If you wish to stop using DOKU services, we enable you to delete your user account from DOKU Dashboard. Please note that deleting your account will remove all of your user data permanently and it cannot be recovered. You will also completely lose your access from the DOKU Dashboard.
You can delete your DOKU Dashboard account by following the steps below:
- Log in to DOKU Dashboard, and then access the side navigation bar
- Click [ ] icon, and then select Profile in the pop-up box
- User Profile page will appear, then proceed by scroll down to the Delete Account section
- Click DELETE ACCOUNT button, then enter your password to confirm account deletion.
Deleting your user account will not delete your business account. Click here to learn why.